moorcroft_19_december_2014aa

Moorcroft Debt Recovery Limited
Moorcrof House
PO Box 17 2 Spring Gardens
Stockport
SK1 4AA

Your Ref: ******

19 December 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your letter of 16th December 2014 regarding an alleged debt of £622.72 to Bank of Scotland plc.

May I remind you that the Bank of Scotland was subject to a public bailout of £46bn, which it has since squandered, of which my personal contribution as a tax payer was some £1,500. Currently, therefore, that means I am in credit with the Bank of Scotland to the sum of £877.62. I would be grateful if you would send a cheque for this amount to me at your earliest convenience.

Yours faithfully,

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2569787/RBS-squandered-penny-46bn-bailout-continuing-rack-huge-losses-financial-crash.html

